Skip to main content

Singing River Academy

Academics and Activities » House Council

House Council

2019 - 2020
SRA House Council Members
6th grade:
Elijah H.
Micah M.
Emery Kate R.
Avonna M.
Kenneth K.
Oliver E.
Hope M.
Brooke T.
Chloe C.
Emely M.
Maria B.
5th Grade
Lydia Kate J.
Christian C.
Ayden E.
Marlaysia A.
Lana Lauren S.
Megan J.
Chloe C.
Darrie S.
Lanie T.
Anna Claire L.
President - Emery Kate R. 
Vice President - Avonna M.
Secretary - Micah M.